856 River Road -Trenton, New Jersey 08628
609.883.5056 ext. 402
sales@njcar.org
609.883.0624

Contact Us

Phone: 609.883.5056 ext. 402

Fax: 609.883.0624

Email: sales@njcar.org

Office Hours: M – F / 8 am – 5 pm

NJ CAR Services Team

Fran Nalbone – Customer Service Rep.  ext. 327  •  fnalbone@njcar.org

John Libby- Customer Service Rep.  ext. 334  • jlibby@njcar.org

Elyse Gonzalez – Customer Service Rep. ext. 304 • egonzalez@njcar.org

Rich Trabilsy – Field Sales Rep.  ext. 327  • rtrabilsy@njcar.org

Rich West – Field Sales Rep. ext. 306  • rwest@njcar.org

Scott Kley – Manager ext. 307  • skley@njcar.org


Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


best contact phone number

How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


Welcome to NJ CAR Services, Inc. new website and home of our updated online store.

To ensure a SECURE shopping experience, all returning customers will be required to create a new profile under “My Account”.

We apologize for this one-time inconvenience, but we feel this is the best way to keep all your pertinent and private information safe and secure.